Country Details

Austria
Maria Decristoforo
maria.decristoforo@wiso.or.at

Belgium
Koen Dewulf
koen_dewulf@pandora.be
www.bobath.be

Croatia
Karolina Zupetic
karolina.zupetic@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Petra Mikeskova
p.mikeskova@gmail.com
www.cadbt.cz

Finland
Kaija
keija.niemi7@gmail.com
www.ndt-yhdistys.fi

France
Christine Labeur
christine.labeur@wanadoo.fr

Germany
Anita Laage-Gaupp
laa-ga@gmx.de
www.bobath-kurse.de

Greece
Dore Blom
dore.blom@hotmail.com

Israel
Sarah Capelovitch
capes.netvision.net.il

Italy
Psiche Giannoni
psichegi@tin.it

Netherlands
Harry Crombag
harrycrombag@kpnplanet.nl
www.paramedisch.org

Poland
Zofia Szwiling
zszwiling@yahoo.com

Portugal
Ana Moreira
anamoreira2@netcabo.pt

Slovakia
Miriam Balogova
mbalogov@gmail.com
www.bobath.sk

Slovenia
Dr M. Velickovic Perat
milivoj.velickovic@mf.uni-lj.si

Spain
Marisa Frontera
marisafront@yahoo.es

Switzerland
Leonor Antonietti
antoniettileonor@bluewin.ch
www.sakent-ascend.ch

Turkey
Feride Bilir
feridebilir@gmail.com
www.bobathterapistleri.org

United Kingdom
Marie Stanley
marie.stanley@bobath.org.uk
www.bobath.org.uk